You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries, contact us at:

  • Appellate Division : (216) 443-7583
  • Felony Division: (216) 443-7223
  • Juvenile Division: (216) 443-7295
  • Municipal Division: (216) 443-2190

 
 Public Defender
 Mark A. Stanton  443-8388  mstanton@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Deputy Public Defender
 Cullen Sweeney  443-3660  csweeney@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Administrator
 Mark Budzar  443-8386  mbudzar@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Expungement Coordinator
 Thomas Kelley, Coordinator  443-3683  tkelley@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Felony Attorneys  443-3674
 Valerie Arbie McClelland  443-3674  varbiemcclelland@cuyahogacounty.us
 Francis Arinze  443-8379  farinze@cuyahogacounty.us
 Josh Barnhizer  443-3662  jbarnhizer@cuyahogacounty.us
 Autumn Basil  443-8389  abasil@cuyahogacounty.us
 Joe Buckley  443-3661  jbuckley@cuyahogacounty.us
 Adrienne Cavender  443-3672  acavender@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Dan Corrigan  443-5709  dcorrigan@cuyahogacounty.us
 Audrey Del-Valle  443-8369  adelvalle@cuyahogacounty.us
 Brant Di Chiera   698-3208  bdichiera@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Anduena Dobroshi  443-8385  adobroshi@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jeff Gardner  443-3086  jgardner@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jack Greene  443-8382  jgreene@cuyahogacounty.us
 Michael Heffernan  443-8366  mheffernan@cuyahogacounty.us
 Brian Hoffman  443-8384  bhoffman@cuyahogacounty.us
 Linda Hricko  443-8377  lhricko@cuyahogacounty.us
 Tim Huber  443-3663  thuber@cuyahogacount.us  
 Scott Hurley  698-3218  shurley@cuyahogacounty.us
 Michael Hustick  443-7493  mhustick@cuyahogacounty.us
 Laura Jones  443-3092  ltjones@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Julian  443-3668  cjulian@cuyahogacounty.us
 William Kelly  443-3656  wkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
 Joy Kennedy  443-3634  jkennedy@cuyahogacounty.us
 Patti London  443-3659  plondon@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Maher  443-3664  cmaher@cuyahogacounty.us
 Kathleen Muncie  698-2463  kmuncie@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jennifer O'Donnell  698-3229  jodonnell@cuyahogacounty.us
 Gary Potts  698-3205  gpotts@cuyahogacounty.us
 Lisa Rankin  443-8371  lrankin@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Roberson  443-8370  croberson@cuyahogacounty.us
 Khalida Sims  698-3209  ksims@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Mark Spadaro  443-8390  mspadaro@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Stanard  443-8368  jstanard@cuyahogacounty.us
 Ashley Stebbins  443-3095  astebbins@cuyahogacounty.us
 Mark Stefan  443-8367  mstefan@cuyahogacounty.us
 David Tannehill  698-2686  dtannehill@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Kelsey Taylor  443-3679  ktaylor@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Sheila Terbrack  443-3676  sdowns@cuyahogacounty.us
 William Thompson  443-8383  wthompson@cuyahogacounty.us
 Mary Cay Tylee  443-8362  mtylee@cuyahogacounty.us
 Terri Webb - Division Director  443-3658  twebb@cuyahogacounty.us
 Nori Wieder  443-2324  nwieder@cuyahogacounty.us
 Morgan Williams  443-7233  mpirc@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Juvenile Attorney
 Sam Amata - Division Director  443-5802  samata@cuyahogacounty.us
 Aaron Baker  698-2655  abaker@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Britta Barthol  698-  bbarthol@cuyahogacounty.us  
 James Besenyei  443-8364  jbesenyei@cuyahogacounty.us
 Pat Bunce  443-5066  pbunce@cuyahogacounty.us
 Maureen Dixon  443-3680  mdixon@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Kelly Donovan  443-3210  kdonovan@cuyahogacounty.us
 James Evans  443-3653  jevans@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jeremy Gatta  443-3093  jgatta@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sarah Gatti  443-8374  sgatti@cuyahogacounty.us
 Todd Glassman  443-5042  tglassman@cuyahogacounty.us
 Amy Hollaway  443-5061  ahollaway@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sarah Honig  443-4750  shonig@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Hyland  443-3096  jhyland@cuyahogacounty.us
 Margaret Isquick  443-3099  misquick@cuyahogacounty.us
 Barry King  443-3087  bking@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sara Klosterman  443-5800  sklosterman@cuyahogacounty.us
 Nikki McGowen  443-8365  nmcgowan@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Meredith O'Brien  698-2631  mobrien@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Gus Rini  443-3088  grini@cuyahogacounty.us
 Elissa Schooler  698-2455  eschooler@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Cheyenne Shepherd  443-7295  cshepherd@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jennifer Simmons  443-3588  jsimmons@cuyahogacounty.us
 Rachel Tallmadge  443-7125  rtallmadge@cuyahogacounty.us
 Anne Wells  698-2543  awells@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Leah Winsberg  443-7551  lwinsberg@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Municipal Attorneys
 Kevin Berman  443-3091  kberman@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Alondo Bush  698-2460  abush@cuyahogacounty.us  
 David Eidenmiller  698-3211  deidenmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
 Lauren Esarco  698-2494  lesarco@cuyahogacounty.us  
 George George  443-7778  ggeorge@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Joseph Giersz  698-2500  jgiersz@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Linda Gonzalez  698-3219  lgonzalez@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jason Haller  443-8375  jhaller@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jim Jackson Jr.  698-3223  jjacksonjr@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Carlos Johnson  698-2496  cjohnson1@cuyahogacounty.us
 Ashley Loyke  698-3226  aloyke@cuyahogacounty.us
 David Magee - Division Director  698-3203  dmagee@cuyahogacounty.us
 Robert McCaleb  698-3207  rmccaleb@cuyahogacounty.us
 Christopher McMonagle  443-7777    cmcmonagle@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sean Sweeney  698-2587  smsweeney@cuyahogacounty.us   
 Tina Tricarichi  698-3206  ttricarichi@cuyahogacounty.us
 Matthew Vincel  698-2602  mvincel@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Margaret Walsh  698-3222  mwalsh@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Appeals Attorneys
 Frank Cavallo  443-8396  fcavallo@cuyahogacounty.us
 Erika Cunliffe  443-8353  ecunliffe@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jeffery Gamso  443-3669  jgamso@cuyahogacounty.us
 David King  443-3667  dking@cuyahogacounty.us
 Paul Kuzmins  443-3677  pkuzmins@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Martin  443-3675  jmartin@cuyahogacounty.us
 Noelle Powell  698-5022  npowell@cuyahogacounty.us
     
 Social Work Division
 Sue Bohanek  443-8380  sbohanek@cuyahogacounty.us
 Tunisia Currie  443-3084  tcurrie@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jacquelyn Gould, Juvenile Supervisor  443-3475  jgould1@cuyahogacounty.us
 Connie Ippolito  443-3681  cippolito@cuyahogacounty.us
 Kenyatta Johnson  443-3089  kjohnson2@cuyahogacounty.us
 Anita Kules  443-3475  akules@cuyahogacounty.us
 Carol Martello -  Chief Social Worker  443-8381  cmartello@cuyahogacounty.us
 Benjemin Miller  443-3673  bdmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
 Zachary Moore  443-7775  zmoore@cuyahogacounty.us
 Keara Mullen  443-3097  kmullins@cuyahogacounty.us  
 Madison Perretta  443-8376  mperretta@cuyahogacounty.us