All Cuyahoga County Executive departments and agencies, with the exception of some public safety and emergency offices, will be closed Friday, December 26, 2014. Please use our contact list to check if the agency/department you are trying to reach is open on December 26.

You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries, contact us at:

Main Line: 216-443-7223
Scheduling: 216-443-8355
pdgeneral@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Felony Attorneys
 Valerie Arbie McClelland  443-3674  varbiemcclelland@cuyahogacounty.us
 Francis Arinze  443-8379  farinze@cuyahogacounty.us
 Josh Barnhizer  443-3662  jbarnhizer@cuyahogacounty.us
 Autumn Basil  443-8389  abasil@cuyahogacounty.us
 Joe Buckley  443-3661  jbuckley@cuyahogacounty.us
 Frank Cavallo  443-8396  fcavallo@cuyahogacounty.us
 Dan Corrigan  443-5709  dcorrigan@cuyahogacounty.us
 Anduena Dobroshi  443-8385  adobroshi@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sheila Downs  443-3676  sdowns@cuyahogacounty.us
 Walt Edwards  443-3680  wedwards@cuyahogacounty.us
 George George  443-3657  ggeorge@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jack Greene  443-8382  jgreene@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jason Haller  443-8375  jhaller@cuyahogacounty.us
 Juan Hernandez  443-8364  jhernandez@cuyahogacounty.us
 Linda Hricko  443-8377  lhricko@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Julian  443-3668  cjulian@cuyahogacounty.us
 William Kelly  443-3656  wkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
 Patti London  443-3659  plondon@cuyahogacounty.us
 David Magee  443-7493  dmagee@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Maher  443-3664  cmaher@cuyahogacounty.us
 Warren McClelland  443-8371  wmcclelland@cuyahogacounty.us
 Dan Misiewicz  698-3210  dmisiewicz@cuyahogacounty.us
 Ken Mullin  443-8378  kmullin@cuyahogacounty.us
 Chris Roberson  443-8370  croberson@cuyahogacounty.us
 Mark Spadaro  443-8390  mspadaro@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Stanard  443-8368  jstanard@cuyahogacounty.us
 Mark Stefan  443-8367  mstefan@cuyahogacounty.us
 Suzan Sweeney  443-8369  ssweeney@cuyahogacounty.us
 William Thompson  443-8383  wthompson@cuyahogacounty.us
 Mary Cay Tylee  443-8362  mtylee@cuyahogacounty.us
 Terri Webb  443-3658  twebb@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Juvenile Attorney
 Sam Amata  443-5802  samata@cuyahogacounty.us
 Pat Bunce  443-5066  pbunce@cuyahogacounty.us
 Adrienne Cavender  443-3672  acavender@cuyahogacounty.us
 Audrey DelValle  443-3097  adelvalle@cuyahogacounty.us
 Brant Dichiera  443-3653  bdichiera@cuyahogacounty.us
 James Evans  443-3091  jevans@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jeff Gardner  443-3086  jgardner@cuyahogacounty.us
 Margaret Hartman  443-3089  mhartman@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Hyland  443-3096  jhyland@cuyahogacounty.us
 Margaret Isquick  443-3099  misquick@cuyahogacounty.us
 Joy Kennedy  443-3634  jkennedy@cuyahogacounty.us
 Barry King  443-3087  bking@cuyahogacounty.us
 Laura Molica  443-3092  lmolica@cuyahogacounty.us
 Ashley Nikithser  443-3095  anikithser@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jennifer O'Donnell  443-3088  jodonnell@cuyahogacounty.us
 Lisa Rankin  443-3093  lrankin@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jennifer Simmons  443-3588  jsimmons@cuyahogacounty.us
 Sara Tarnow  443-5800  starnow@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Municipal Attorneys
 Keevin Berman  698--3208  kberman@cuyahogacounty.us
 Kathy DeMetz  443-7579  kdeMetz@cuyahogacounty.us
 David Eidenmiller  698-3211  deidenmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
 Linda Gonzalez  698-3219   lgonzalez@cuyahogacounty.us
 Tim Huber  443-3663  thuber1@cuyahogacounty.us
 Scott Hurley  698-3218  shurley@cuyahogacounty.us
 David King  443-3667  dking@cuyahogacounty.us
 Paul Kuzmins  443-3677  pkuzmins@cuyahogacounty.us
 Robert Lewis  698-3203  rlewis@cuyahogacounty.us
 Jim London  698-3226  jlondon@cuyahogacounty.us
 Scott Malbasa  698-3209  smalbasa@cuyahogacounty.us
 Gary Potts  698-3205  gpotts@cuyahogacounty.us
 Gus Rini  698-3221  grini@cuyahogacounty.us
 Tina Tricarichi  698-3206  ttricarichi@cuyahogacounty.us
 Margaret Walsh  698-3222  mwalsh@cuyahogacounty.us
 
 Appeals Attorneys
 Erika Cunliffe  443-8353  ecunliffe@cuyahogacounty.us
 Cullen Sweeney  443-3660  csweeney@cuyahogacounty.us
 John Martin  443-3675  jmartin@cuyahogacounty.us