Please visit our Online services page for County resources available online, by email, and by phone.

You are here: Home > Find My Attorney

For general inquiries, contact us at:

 

Administration
Cullen Sweeney - Chief Public Defender (216) 443-3660 csweeney@cuyahogacounty.us
Ashley Stebbins - Deputy Public Defender (216) 443-3095 astebbins@cuyahogacounty.us
Russ Tye - Chief Trial Counsel (216) 698-2610 rtye@cuyahogacounty.us
Mark Budzar - Administrator (216) 443-8386 mbudzar@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Felony Attorneys
Terri Webb - Division Director (216) 443-3658 twebb@cuyahogacounty.us
Valerie Arbie-McClelland (216) 443-3674 varbiemcclelland@cuyahogacounty.us
Francis Arinze (216) 443-8379 farinze@cuyahogacounty.us
Autumn Basil (216) 443-8389 abasil@cuyahogacounty.us
Rachel Berman (216) 698-2460 rberman@cuyahogacounty.us
James Besenyei (216) 443-8364 jbesenyei@cuyahogacounty.us
Joe Buckley (216) 443-3661 jbuckley@cuyahogacounty.us
Adrienne Cavender (216) 443-3672 acavender@cuyahogacounty.us
Audrey Del-Valle (216) 443-8369 adelvalle@cuyahogacounty.us
Brant DiChiera (216) 698-3208 bdichiera@cuyahogacounty.us
Maureen Dixon (216) 443-3680 mdixon@cuyahogacounty.us
Anduena Dobroshi (216) 443-8385 adobroshi@cuyahogacounty.us
Sheila Downs (216) 443-3676 sdowns@cuyahogacounty.us
Lauren Esarco (216) 698-2494 lesarco@cuyahogacounty.us
Jeff Gardner (216) 443-3086 jgardner@cuyahogacounty.us
Jeremy Gatta (216) 443-3093 jgatta@cuyahogacounty.us
Jason Haller (216) 443-8375 jhaller@cuyahogacounty.us
Michael Heffernan (216) 443-8366 mheffernan@cuyahogacounty.us
Brian Hoffman (216) 443-8384 bhoffman@cuyahogacounty.us
Sarah Honig (216) 698-4750 shonig@cuyahogacounty.us
Linda Hricko (216) 443-8377 lhricko@cuyahogacounty.us
Tim Huber (216) 443-3663 thuber@cuyahogacount.us
Scott Hurley (216) 698-3218 shurley@cuyahogacounty.us
Laura Jones (216) 443-3092 ltjones@cuyahogacounty.us
Chris Julian (216) 443-3668 cjulian@cuyahogacounty.us
William Kelly (216) 443-3656 wkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
Joy Kennedy (216) 443-3634 jkennedy@cuyahogacounty.us
Patti London (216) 443-3659 plondon@cuyahogacounty.us
Jennifer O'Donnell (216) 698-3229 jodonnell@cuyahogacounty.us
Morgan Pirc (216) 443-7233 mpirc@cuyahogacounty.us
Lisa Rankin (216) 443-8371 lrankin@cuyahogacounty.us
Chris Roberson (216) 443-8370 croberson@cuyahogacounty.us
Mark Spadaro (216) 443-8390 mspadaro@cuyahogacounty.us
John Stanard (216) 443-8368 jstanard@cuyahogacounty.us
Mark Stefan (216) 443-8367 mstefan@cuyahogacounty.us
Sean Sweeney (216) 698-2587 smsweeney@cuyahogacounty.us
David Tannehill (216) 698-2686 dtannehill@cuyahogacounty.us
Kelsey Taylor (216) 443-3679 ktaylor@cuyahogacounty.us
Mary Cay Tylee (216) 443-8362 mtylee@cuyahogacounty.us
Nori Wieder (216) 443-2324 nwieder@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Juvenile Attorneys
Sam Amata - Division Director (216) 443-5802 samata@cuyahogacounty.us
Britta Barthol (216) 698-3221 bbarthol@cuyahogacounty.us
David Brown (216) 443-8380 dhbrown@cuyahogacounty.us
Pat Bunce (216) 443-5066 pbunce@cuyahogacounty.us
Zen Canaday (216) 443-7831 zcanaday@cuyahogacounty.us
Brenden Carlin (216) 443-5298 bcarlin@cuyahogacounty.us
Joseph Coburn (216) 698-2463 jcoburn@cuyahogacounty.us
James Evans (216) 443-3653 jevans@cuyahogacounty.us
Sarah Gatti (216) 443-8374 sgatti@cuyahogacounty.us
Todd Glassman (216) 443-5042 tglassman@cuyahogacounty.us
Amy Hollaway (216) 443-5055 ahollaway@cuyahogacounty.us
Sophia Hulen (216) 443-7731 shulen@cuyahogacounty.us
Michael Hustick (216) 443-7493 mhustick@cuyahogacounty.us
John Hyland (216) 443-3096 jhyland@cuyahogacounty.us
Margaret Isquick (216) 443-3099 misquick@cuyahogacounty.us
Sara Klosterman (216) 443-5800 sklosterman@cuyahogacounty.us
Anthony Nicholson (216) 698-3210 anicholson@cuyahogacounty.us
Gus Rini (216) 443-3088 grini@cuyahogacounty.us
Ashlynn Rotta (216) 698-3209 arotta@cuyahogacounty.us
Elissa Schooler (216) 698-2455 eschooler@cuyahogacounty.us
Jennifer Simmons (216) 443-3588 jsimmons@cuyahogacounty.us
Taylor Slivka (216) 443-7732 tslivka@cuyahogacounty.us
Timothy Smanik (216) 698-2631 tsmanik@cuyahogacounty.us
Tiffany Smith (216) 698-5058 tlsmith@cuyahogacounty.us
Rachel Tallmadge (216) 443-7125 rtallmadge@cuyahogacounty.us
Anne Wells (216) 698-2543 awells@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Municipal Attorneys
David Magee - Division Director (216) 698-3203 dmagee@cuyahogacounty.us
Josh Barnhizer (216) 443-3662 jbarnhizer@cuyahogacounty.us
Keevin Berman (216) 443-3091 kberman@cuyahogacounty.us
David Eidenmiller (216) 698-3211 deidenmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
Joseph Giersz (216) 698-2500 jgiersz@cuyahogacounty.us
Linda Gonzalez (216) 698-3219 lgonzalez@cuyahogacounty.us
Bridget Hopp (216) 698-3223 bhopp@cuyahogacounty.us
Mark Jablonski (216) 698-3222 mjablonski@cuyahogacounty.us
Carlos Johnson (216) 698-2496 cjohnson1@cuyahogacounty.us
Michael Kan (216) 698-2602 mkan@cuyahogacounty.us
Rachel Kalayjian (216) 443-8391 rkalayjian@cuyahogacounty.us
Ashley Loyke (216) 698-3226 aloyke@cuyahogacounty.us
Nikki McGowan (216) 443-8365 nmcgowan@cuyahogacounty.us
Christopher McMonagle (216) 443-7777 cmcmonagle@cuyahogacounty.us
William Shaughnessy (216) 443-3664 wshaughnessy@cuyahogacounty.us
Tina Tricarichi (216) 698-3206 ttricarichi@cuyahogacounty.us
Frank Triozzi (216) 443-5709 ftriozzi@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Appeals Attorneys
Erika Cunliffe - Division Director (216) 443-8353 ecunliffe@cuyahogacounty.us
Aaron Baker (216) 698-2655 abaker@cuyahogacounty.us
Frank Cavallo (216) 443-8396 fcavallo@cuyahogacounty.us
Paul Kuzmins (216) 443-3677 pkuzmins@cuyahogacounty.us
Robert McCaleb (216) 698-3207 rmccaleb@cuyahogacounty.us
John Martin (216) 443-3675 jmartin@cuyahogacounty.us
Noelle Powell (216) 698-5022 npowell@cuyahogacounty.us
Michael Wilhelm (216) 443-3669 mwilhelm@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Social Work Division
Benjemin Miller - Chief Social Worker (216) 443-3673 bdmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
Jacquelyn Gould - Supervisor (216) 443-3475 jgould1@cuyahogacounty.us
Tunisia Currie (216) 443-3084 tcurrie@cuyahogacounty.us
Connie Ippolito (216) 443-3681 cippolito@cuyahogacounty.us
Kenny Kinder (216) 443-3089 kkinder@cuyahogacounty.us
Zachary Moore (216) 443-7775 zmoore@cuyahogacounty.us
Keara Mullen (216) 443-3097 kmullen@cuyahogacounty.us
Zaide Noel (216) 443-7886 znoel@cuyahogacounty.us
Madison Perretta (216) 443-8376 mperretta@cuyahogacounty.us
Anna Rubertino (216) 443-8373 arubertino@cuyahogacounty.us